computer problem.

5 Mar

My computer ac adapter/charger broke. So, I have not been able to blog during my manic insomnia moments. A replacement is on the way… so to all my 4 readers (who are my friends and already know this because right now I use their computers) hang tight. I haven’t become disenfranchised with the blog yet.

2 Responses to “computer problem.”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. thesis all-nighter #1 « A Taylored Stitch, A Modern Bitch - April 13, 2007

    […] other news, I would like to bring you back to this post, where I explained that the ac adapter for my computer was broken and that another was on the way. […]

  2. 2010 « A Taylored Stitch, A Modern Bitch - January 8, 2010

    […] year, I am blogging from a new computer! Yay! The Dell finally crapped out after 7 years, and I am fortunate enough to have wonderful parents who supplied […]

Leave a Reply

