grocery list:

28 Mar

My little brother (he’s 17, much taller than me and an athlete) is coming for a visit in a few days. I just sat down to come up with the food I should buy for his five day stint at my apartment. I asked myself, “What does Mikey eat?” This is what I came up with:

  • cereal
  • gatorade
  • chips
  • popsicles
  • root beer
  • pizza
  • chewy life savers
  • milk duds

Here’s to healthy eating. He would wish for me to add beer to that list as well. We’ll see.

Leave a Reply

