thesis all-nighter #1

13 Apr

More are sure to come, as there are only 4 weeks remaining in my undergraduate career.

In other news, I would like to bring you back to this post, where I explained that the ac adapter for my computer was broken and that another was on the way. Well, it arrived a few days after that post… and, it worked! BUT – just a short month later, the new adapter is broken. And, what’s worse, is that it emits a terrible “electrical fire” smell when it is plugged in and then begins to smoke. Not ok. SO – I am on the hunt for another.

Happy Friday the 13th!

One Response to “thesis all-nighter #1”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. back in bidness. « A Taylored Stitch, A Modern Bitch - May 3, 2007

    […] 3rd, 2007 at 4:42 pm (checking in, college, computer, me, life) The adaptor cord I ordered two weeks ago finally arrived. My car will be back in my possession tomorrow. The dog is […]

Leave a Reply

