What I’ve been doing.

8 Jun

(sorry, in advance, for this journal-esque post) 

 My blog posts have been slight, and my postable thoughts even slighter, this past week. I don’t know what it is, but I suppose I’m just feeling uninspired by my world right now. Not sure. I know I’ve been awful tired. Working (part time) and job searching a whole lot. Life after college (aka: finding viable employment) has been much harder than I expected. Though I’m not tryin’ to freak out yet.

Since I love to illustrate my blog, I thought it could be cool to go through my picture archive (um, my photobucket album) and post some old pictures that I obviously thought were hilarious at some point. So here are some:

So, there’s something.

2 Responses to “What I’ve been doing.”

  1. nicotineandmint June 9, 2007 at 1:33 am #

    blog about chinese buffet! about the music fest. about your family moving here, or mikeys injury and inability to poop. yeah, do that one…

  2. taylored June 9, 2007 at 1:52 am #

    are you saying this one isn’t a good post?

Leave a Reply

