To Jessica, With Love.

3 Aug

The best thing I have ever seen on youtube:

I am so obsessed with Jessica now. It’s the only thing I’ve talked about all day! I love her big, beautiful, lovey eyes; her lil’ ears; her coffee addiction; her dog friends; and most of all her night time routines.

I’ve always loved hippos, second to elephants, but now, I don’t know. 

One Response to “To Jessica, With Love.”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Absence makes the heart grow fonder? « A Taylored Stitch, A Modern Bitch - August 7, 2007

    […] The game: Hungry, Hungry Hippos. The video I posted a few days ago is what reminded me of this game… I used to love it. I think they still make […]

Leave a Reply

