when i was cool…

18 Feb

When my post about Bangs, was on my front page, I would get, like, hundreds of views a day. Now, I’m back down to like, four.

Last week I had another encounter with my uncoolness. I was working, late, and I asked someone else to stay late as well, not even realizing the day. He basically looked at me like I was the most uncool thing in the world – and just said, “It’s Friday.” To which I said, “Hmm, I guess it is, isn’t i?” It totally gave me away.

One Response to “when i was cool…”

  1. 2goldrets February 20, 2008 at 2:04 am #

    I’m glad to see you back…I’ve missed your commentary on life. Please keep it up! PS-I didn’t know you got a fish tank!

Leave a Reply

