My Fave SF Hizouze

18 Oct

I have a favorite house in San Francisco. There are a lot to choose from, but I think I found one. A goal, if you will. 

It’s pretty simple compared to the ornate Victorians that command this part of the city. It’s a little bit deco and a little bit modern… with purple accents. My favorite part of my favorite house is the door:

I love the boldness of the address. A closer picture of the whole thing:

And the row of houses (Victorians) around it:

3 Responses to “My Fave SF Hizouze”

  1. Grammy October 19, 2008 at 7:29 am #

    Is it for sale? How much???

  2. missps October 20, 2008 at 9:37 pm #

    the big numbers rock!

  3. taylored October 21, 2008 at 9:50 pm #

    it’s not for sale… yet. maybe one day i will be able to make them an offer they cannot refuse.

Leave a Reply

