ooppss, i did it again.

3 Mar

I missed a month! It hardly counts though, because it was a shmonth (short month).

Editor’s note: in the post below, I commented about seeing the movie, Milk. I announced that I had been recruited – which caused several people to question my sexuality. No – I was not coming out. I was simply stating that I had been recruited to Harvey Milk’s political stance(s). Whenever he gave a public speech, he said, “My name is Harvey Milk and I am here to recruit you.”

harvey_milk

To me, this means a commitment and an openness to equality. That’s what I meant – I believe in these things, just as he did. On this same note, Milk took home two Oscars, which makes me even more famous!

And, also, it’s finally raining in San Francisco.

raining-in-sf1

One Response to “ooppss, i did it again.”

  1. missps March 5, 2009 at 7:57 am #

    thanks for the clarification tay 😉

Leave a Reply

