2010

8 Jan

Whoa… it’s twenty ten (and when I say twenty ten, I mean twenty ten, because the National Association of Good Grammar says so).

This year, I am blogging from a new computer! Yay! The Dell finally crapped out after 7 years, and I am fortunate enough to have wonderful parents who supplied me with a Mac for Christmas! So hopefully, this will mean more blogs and perhaps even a picture (or 2) of my kitchen, in all its red glory!

I’ve decided not to have a New Year’s resolution. Mostly, I don’t believe in them. However, if I were to have one, it would one of the following:

  • Be more organized (like, get a scheduler, follow it, make lists, budgets… etc)
  • Blog More
  • Get in touch with people I have lost touch with, and be better at actually keeping in touch with them from here on out
  • Clean the bathroom during my designated week
  • Get out of debt
  • Lose weight

I don’t believe in resolutions because I never follow through with them. Often, I will be good for like a month or two, and then I lose interest.

Leave a Reply

