Gem Tones

2 Dec

I’ve come to the realization, that I rather enjoy gem tones. Like these:

Or these:
Or, maybe more like the colors from BeJeweled:
So, I painted my new kitchen a brilliant blue:
And because of their color-scheme, I’ve also decided that I like peacocks:
2 Responses to “Gem Tones”

  1. missps December 18, 2010 at 11:30 pm #

    great shots of your kitchen! I just love that color!

  2. molm August 5, 2011 at 6:16 am #

    reminds me of the jean jacket you used to wear….with gem stones on it…do you suppose that i might be responsible for your like if gemstones?

Leave a Reply

